In an effort to facilitate city-wide ministry, we have broken the Greater Dayton area down into 5 regions. 

Each of these regions have elder oversight. Each of our elders mentioned above has oversight responsibility within one of our five regions. Within each of these regions are multiple house churches.

regional House church map

Within each of our house churches, we have those who can shepherd and teach as well as those who can catalyze the body for action in the Kingdom. We call these leaders "house church shepherds." Learn more about Regions and House Churches by visiting our House Church Page